Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure of Physics Study Program

– Head of Department : Herri Trilaksana, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D
– Department Secretary : Dr. Riries Rulaningtyas, S.T., M.T.

Then here are the

and 6 groups of areas of expertise, as follows:

  1. Physics Photonic
  2. Theory Physics
  3. Instrumentation
  4. Medical Physics
  5. Material Physics
  6. Computational Physics