Dosen

Photo Name Email Address Research Group Detail
Adri Supardi (Drs., M.S.) adri-s@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Material View profile
Aminatun (Dr., Ir., M.Si.) aminatun@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Material View profile
Andi Hamim Zaidan (S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.) zaidan@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile
Djony Izak Rudyardjo (Drs., M.Si.) djony-i-r@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Material View profile
Dyah Hikmawati (S.Si., M.Si.) dyah-hikmawati@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Material View profile
2015-10-20 11.27.32 Endah Purwanti (S.Si., M.T.) endah-p-1@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Komputasi View profile
Febdian Rusydi (S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.) rusydi@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile
132305115 Herri Trilaksana (S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.) herri-t@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fotonik View profile
Imam Sapuan (Dr., S.Si., M.Si.) i_sapuan@fst.unair.ac.id Instrumentation Physics View profile
Jan Ady (S.Si., M.Si.) jan-a@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Material View profile
Khusnul Ain (Dr., S.T., M.Si.) k_ain@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Komputasi View profile
Moh. Yasin (Prof., Dr., M.Si.) yasin@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fotonik View profile
Nuril Ukhrowiyah (Dr., S.Si., M.Si.) nurilukhrowiyah@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Komputasi View profile
199109062016113201 Septia Kholimatussa’diah (S.Si., M.Sc.) septia.k@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Medis View profile
Pujiyanto (Drs., M.S.) pujiyanto@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fotonik View profile
R. Arif Wibowo (Drs., M.Si.) r-arif-w@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile
Retna Apsari (Prof., Dr., M.Si.) retna-a@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fotonik View profile
Riries Rulaningtyas (Dr., S.T., M.T.) riries-r@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Komputasi View profile
Samian (S.Si., M.Si.) samian@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fotonik View profile
Siswanto (Drs., M.Si.) siswanto@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Material View profile
Soegianto Soelistiono (Dr., Ir., M.Si.) soegianto@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Komputasi View profile
Suhariningsih (Prof., Dr., Ir. ) suhariningsih@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Medis View profile
Supadi (S.Si., M.Si.) supadi@unair.ac.id KBK Fotonik View profile
Suryani Dyah Astuti (Prof., Dr., M.Si.) suryani-d-a@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Medis View profile
Yhosep Gita Yhun Yhuwana (S.Si., M.T.) yhosep-g-y-y@fst.unair.ac.id Instrumentation Physics View profile
Erwin Sutanto (S.T., M.Sc.) erwin_sutanto@fst.unair.ac.id Instrumentation Physics View profile
Ersyzario Edo Yunata (S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.) ersyzario.edo@fst.unair.ac.id Instrumentation Physics View profile
Nurul Fitriyah (S.Si., M.Sc.) nurul.fitriyah@fst.unair.ac.id KBK Fisika Medis View profile
Angga Dito Fauzi (S.Si., M.Si.) a.dito.fauzi@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile

id_IDBahasa Indonesia