Lecturer

No Photo Name Email address Research Group Detail
1 Adri Supardi (Drs., MS.) adri-s@fst.unair.ac.id Material Physics View profile
2 Aminatun (Dr., Ir., M.Si.) aminatun@fst.unair.ac.id Material Physics View profile
3 Andi Hamim Zaidan (M.Si., Ph.D.) zaidan@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile
4 131999643 Bambang Suprijanto (Drs., M.Si.) – Almarhum bambang-s@fst.unair.ac.id Physics Instrument View profile
5 Djony Izak Rudyardjo (Drs., M.Si.) djoni-i@fst.unair.ac.id Material Physics View profile
6 Dyah Hikmawati (S.Si., M.Si.) dyah-hikmawati@fst.unair.ac.id Material Physics View profile
7 2015-10-20 11.27.32 Endah Purwanti (S.Si., M.T.) endah-p@fst.unair.ac.id Computation Physics View profile
8 Febdian Rusydi (S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.) rusydi@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile
9 herlik-w Herlik Wibowo (S.Si., M.Si.) herlik-w@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile
10 132305115 Herri Trilaksana (S.Si., M.Si.) tril0002@flinders.edu.au Photonics View profile
11 Imam Sapuan (S.Si., M.Si.) imam-s@fst.unair.ac.id Physics Instrument View profile
12 Jan Ady (S.Si., M.Si.) jan-a@fst.unair.ac.id Material Physics View profile
13 Khusnul Ain (Dr., M.Si.) k_ain@fst.unair.ac.id Computation Physics View profile
14 Moh. Yasin (Prof., Dr., M.Si.) yasin@fst.unair.ac.id Photonics View profile
15 Nuril Ukhrowiyah (Dr., S.Si., M.Si.) nurilukhrowiyah@fst.unair.ac.id Computation Physics View profile
16 199109062016113201 Septia Kholimatussa’diah (S.Si., M.Sc.) septia.k@fst.unair.ac.id Medical Physics View profile
17 Pujiyanto (Drs., M.S.) pujiyanto@fst.unair.ac.id Photonics View profile
18 R. Arif Wibowo (Drs., M.Si.) arif-w@fst.unair.ac.id Theoretical Physics View profile
19 Retna Apsari (Prof., Dr., M.Si.) retna-a@fst.unair.ac.id Photonics View profile
20 Riries Rulaningtyas (Dr., S.T., M.T.) riries-r@fst.unair.ac.id riries_rulan@yahoo.com Computation Physics View profile
21 Sami’an (S.Si., M.Si.) samian@fst.unair.ac.id Photonics View profile
22 Siswanto (Drs., M.Si.) ssiwanto@fst.unair.ac.id Material Physics View profile
23 Soegianto Soelistiono (Dr., Ir., M.Si.) soegianto@fst.unair.ac.id Computation Physics View profile
24 Suhariningsih (Prof., Dr., Ir. ) suhariningsih@fst.unair.ac.id Medical Physics View profile
25 Supadi (S.Si., M.Si.) supadi@unair.ac.id Photonics View profile
26 Suryani Dyah Astuti (Dr., M.Si.) Suryani-d-a@fst.unair.ac.id Medical Physics View profile
27 Yhosep Gita Yhun Yhuwana, (S.Si., M.T.) yhosep-g-y-y@fst.unair.ac.id Physics Instrument View profile
28 Erwin Sutanto, (S.T., M.Sc.) erwin_sutanto@fst.unair.ac.id Physics Instrument View profile
29 Ersyzario Edo Yunata S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D. ersyzario.edo@fst.unair.ac.id Physics Instrument View profile
30 Nurul Fitriyah,S.Si., M.Sc. nurul.fitriyah@fst.unair.ac.id Medical Physics View profile