Supporting Staff

Lis Wismaningtyas, S.Sos.

Administration Staff [196301251992032001]
LisWis_1963@yahoo.com

Mohammad Fajar Shodiq Junaidi,ST.,MT.
Laboratory Assistant [198107292005011001]
fajarshodiq@staf.unair.ac.id
Agus Suprijadi
Arsip dan Surat Menyurat [197008122007011001]
suprijadi@staf.unair.ac.id
Bayu Ariwanto, S.Si.
Laboratory Assistant [139141833]
bayuariwanto@staf.unair.ac.id
Moh. Faried, S.T.
Laboratory Assistant [139111342]
faried@staf.unair.ac.id
Mufid Khoiruli, S.T.
Laboratory Assistant [197311261995121001]
mufid@staf.unair.ac.id
Endang Susmiatiningtias Titin A., S.Sos.
Administration Staff [196608081993032001]
endang@staf.unair.ac.id
Rochim
Laboratory Assistant [196703112007011001]
rochim@staf.unair.ac.id
Qodnu Rahmawati, S.Si
Laboratory Assistant [132303992]
qodnu@staf.unair.ac.id
Erlina Dwi R., A.Md.
Laboratory Assistant [132303993]
lina@staf.unair.ac.id
Denny Fikasah, S.T.
Laboratory Assistant [198305212008101001]
denny@staf.unair.ac.id
Jemawan
Pembantu Pelaksana Administrasi[139050631]
jemawan@staf.unair.ac.id
Rizki Nur Imia Rahman, A.Md.
Laboratory Assistant  [139121621]
rizki@staf.unair.ac.id
M. Nurul Rohman, S.Si., M.T
Laboratory Assistant  [198908222017115101]